Festive Season Trading Hours

2020, what a year! While you are celebrating the festive season, please take note of our store's Trading Hours over the 2020 Christmas / 2021 New Year period. We look forward to seeing you soon. Happy Holidays!


Bev Marks

Wednesday 23 Dec: 9am to 3pm

Thursday 24 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED Monday 28 Dec - Wednesday 30 Dec (inclusive): 9am to 6pm

Friday 1 Jan: CLOSED Regular trading hours all other days.


Clark Rubber

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Monday 28 Dec: 10am - 5pm

Friday 1 Jan: 10am - 5pm

Regular trading hours all other days.


JB HI-FI

Monday 21 Dec - Wednesday 23 Dec (inclusive): 9am - 9pm

Thursday 24 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Saturday 26 Dec: 7am - 9pm

Sunday 27 Dec - Monday 28 Dec: (inclusive): 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 29 Dec - Wednesday 30 Dec (inclusive): 9am - 7pm

Thursday 31 Dec - Friday 1 Jan (inclusive): 9am - 9pm


Medical for Everybody

Friday 25 Dec - Monday 28 Dec (inclusive): CLOSED

Friday 1 Jan - Sunday 3 Jan (inclusive): CLOSED

Regular trading hours all other days.


Nick Scali

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 1 Jan: CLOSED

Open every other day during the period: 10am - 5.30pm

January sale starting boxing day - It's our biggest sale of the year!


Petbarn

Monday 21 Dec - Wednesday 23 Dec (inclusive): 8.30am - 7pm

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Saturday 26 Dec: 10am - 5pm

Monday 28 Dec: 10am - 5pm

Friday 1 Jan: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 26 Jan: 10am - 5pm

Regular trading hours all other days.


Provincial Home Living

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 1 Jan: CLOSED

Regular trading hours all other days.


RAW gym

Open 24/7


Rebel

Monday 21 Dec - Wednesday 23 Dec (inclusive): 9am - 7pm

Thursday 24 Dec: 9am - 5.30pm

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Saturday 26 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Sunday 27 Dec - Monday 28 Dec (inclusive): 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 29 Dec - Thursday 31 Dec (inclusive): 10am - 5.30 pm

Friday 1 Jan: 10am - 5pm

Regular trading hours all other days.


Saddle Up

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 1 Jan: CLOSED

Regular trading hours all other days.

Boxing Day Sale! Saturday 26 Dec - Sunday 27 Dec (inclusive): 10am - 4pm


The Good Guys

Monday 21 Dec: 8am - 9pm

Tuesday 22 Dec: 8am - 10pm

Wednesday 23 Dec: 8am - 9pm

Thursday 24 Dec: 8am - 5pm

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Saturday 26 Dec: 8am - 9pm

Sunday 27 Dec: 9am - 9pm

Monday 28 Dec: 9am - 7pm

Thursday 31 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Friday 1 Jan: 10am - 5pm

Regular trading hours all other days.




12 views0 comments

© 2020 by MPG Property Management. 

Level 3/2-6 Railway Parade, Camberwell VIC 3124 | Phone: (03) 9831 8966 | mpgproperty.com.au